Weekly Services and Bible Studies

Prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 11:00 am

Systematic Theology

Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 6:30 pm

Prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, September 21, 2014, 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 21, 2014, 11:00 am

Systematic Theology

Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 6:30 pm

Prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, September 28, 2014, 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday Worship

Sunday, September 28, 2014, 11:00 am

Potluck Sunday

Sunday, September 28, 2014, 12:30 pm

Potluck Sunday takes place on the last Sunday of every month, bring a dish ...
Read More

Systematic Theology

Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 6:30 pm

Men's Group

Friday, October 3, 2014, 6:00 pm

Women's Group

Saturday, October 4, 2014, 10:30 am – 12:00 pm

Prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, October 5, 2014, 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 5, 2014, 11:00 am

Systematic Theology

Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 6:30 pm

Prayer and Bible Study

Sunday, October 12, 2014, 10:00 am – 11:00 am

Sunday Worship

Sunday, October 12, 2014, 11:00 am

Sovereign Grace Bible Church

75 Dunbar Ave
Helena, MT   59602
t. 406-422-7619
sgbc@sovereigngracehelena.org

SGBC News


The Need for Reformation

Almost every day, I drive by an abandoned Lutheran Church building in the …Read More


The Need for a Passionate Desire to Change

The most common thought to enter our minds when we hear talk of …Read More


Phil Johnson, Guest Preacher

We were blessed to have Phil Johnson preach at our …Read More